KENT Institute of Higher Education 
KENT Centre for Distance Learning  
(Affiliated by Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak)

KENT Institute of Higher Education
KSOU- Karnataka State Open University. Mysore based university offers distance education programmes. B.Tech(CS), M.Tech.(IT), executive MBA, MCA, BSc(IT) etc. ..Now at KENT Centre for Distance Learning
Bachelor of Technology (Electrical)
BTech (Electrical)
Karnataka State Open University (KSOU)
Eligibility : The candidate seeking admission to the B.Tech. in Electrical Course must have passed 10+2 with PCME Examination of any recognized board / Council.

Lateral Entry to 2nd Year:
The Candidate who has successfully completed three years of Polytechnic diploma from state technical board after 10th standard is also eligible take admission in 2nd Year of B.Tech in Electrical or  3 year B.Sc in any stream with Subject as Mathematics.

Duration : Minimum: 4 Years (8 Semester);         Maximum: 6 Years
Fee Structure : Rs 14,500/- per semester inclusive of study Material & exam fees.

Last Date of admission: 

Last Date without Late fees: 30th April 2011

2010 All rights reserved, KENT Centre for Distance Learning